Facsimile Movie of the Week! #14

Title: Forbidden Fruit
Screenplay: Jeanie Macpherson (from a story by Jeanie Macpherson & Cecil B. DeMille)
Producer/Director: Cecil B. DeMille
Cinematography: Karl Struss, Alvin Wyckoff
Editor: Anne Bauchens
Cast: Agnes Ayres, Clarence Burton, Theodore Roberts, Kathlyn Williams, Forrest Stanley, Theodore Kosloff, Shannon Day and Bertram Johns
Studio: Paramount/Famous Players-Lasky
Year: 1921

No comments:

Post a Comment