Radio Free Gunslinger #87:
There is No Andrew Stevens

Your host for this edition of Radio Free Gunslinger is Joseph R. McCarthy

It is entitled There is No Andrew Stevens

The Content

First Sequence:
Earthquake - Hit the Floor
The Paley Brothers - Come Out and Play
Chris Bell - I Am the Cosmos
The Scruffs - My Mind
Flash Cubes - Christi Girl

Second Sequence:
Steppenwolf - Sookie Sookie
Lena Horne - Love Bug
Don Covay - Pony Time
The Wailers - Mercy Mercy
Billy Fury - Letter Full of Tears

Third Sequence:
The Boys - First Time
The Heartbreakers - Born to Lose
Generation X - Your Generation
The Avengers - We Are the One
Stiff Little Fingers - Suspect Device

Fourth Sequence:
Neil Christian - You're All Things Bright and Beautiful
Settlers - Major to Minor
Schadel - Goodbye Thimble Mill Lane
The Montanas - That's When Happiness Begins
Consortium - All the Love in the World

Sonic Youth - Teenage Riot


mister muleboy said...

Perhaps the greatest RFG of all times. . .

Who Am Us Anyway? said...

Ah. At long last. I remembered Mr. Muleboy had flagged one of the RFGs in particular but I couldn't remember which, BUT then again, after careful research, here we are. Now to the headphones, Robin. And be quick about it.